10126 Ocean Highway Unit #2 Pawleys Island, SC 29585  Local: (843) 527-7611
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE PETALS FLORIST
Local Pawleys Island, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service!!!! The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful!! The flowers are fresh and a perfect mix of color and variety! I will recommend Creative Petals Florist to others.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful, and the arrangment was much larger and prettier than expected.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful and the deliveryman very courteous
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement - very fresh still looks as good as when it was delivered. Box of chocolates & balloon extra special!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service! The flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

As ordered and on-time. Simple transaction. Well done!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful arrangement..just as the photo and very helpful staff!
Creative Petals Florist's Reply:
Date: Nov 02, 2015, 9:40 am

Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased that you liked the arrangement. We will be very excited to serve you in the future.
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! My husband ordered this arrangement from the picture on your website and it looks exactly as he ordered! The flowers are fresh and lovely and I will highly recommend your florist based on the happiness with this order. Thank you!
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient of the flowers called us upon receiving them and told us how beautiful the flowers were that he received. It was at a time of sympathy. Since we live far away, we were pleased to hear it had comforted him in his time of need.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers delivered were beautiful, but not as full as the picture I had chosem. Also, I ordered and was charged for a box of chocolates that did not get delivered.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received the bouquet about 5 PM on Monday. By Wednesday most of the flowers were in sad shape. Given it was the day after mothers day I am wondering if the bouquet was put together too far in advance of delivery.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and exactly what I ordered. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement delivered with a great smile and wonderful personality. Much appreciated!
Date: Aug 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers for a beach wedding. Still blooming a week later! Accommodated last minute request. Great prices. Highly recommend.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very pretty. Seem to be lasting.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I purchased floral arrangements from Creative Petals several times, and everytime I am pleased more. Her work is BEAUTIFUL and the QUALITY of arrangements is excellent! I highly recommend this establishment to anyone that I come in contact with. Keep up the great work!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement arrived fresh and lovely. Thank you for working around the recipient's schedule.
Flower Delivery To Pawleys Island, SC
See Delivery Areas