0
1629 Highmarket Street Georgetown, SC 29440
LOCAL: (843) 527-7611
Shop
Customer Reviews
Creative Petals Florist
Local Georgetown, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I’d love to use you for repeated orders, but the inability to save recipients addresses on your site makes that too cumbersome.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Gorgeous flower arrangement. So fresh and beautiful. I will recommend Creative Petals Florist!!!
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your floral creations are always amazingly beautiful. Your customer service is top notch!
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Per usual, amazing arrangement. Flowers are so fresh and beautiful. Customer service can’t be beat. I’m
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks for a beautiful arrangement. They loved it!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement delivered promptly. The flowers were fresh, would definitely recommend!
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service!!!! The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful!! The flowers are fresh and a perfect mix of color and variety! I will recommend Creative Petals Florist to others.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful, and the arrangment was much larger and prettier than expected.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful and the deliveryman very courteous
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement - very fresh still looks as good as when it was delivered. Box of chocolates & balloon extra special!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service! The flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

As ordered and on-time. Simple transaction. Well done!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful arrangement..just as the photo and very helpful staff!
Creative Petals Florist's Reply:
Date: Nov 02, 2015, 9:40 am

Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased that you liked the arrangement. We will be very excited to serve you in the future.
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! My husband ordered this arrangement from the picture on your website and it looks exactly as he ordered! The flowers are fresh and lovely and I will highly recommend your florist based on the happiness with this order. Thank you!
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient of the flowers called us upon receiving them and told us how beautiful the flowers were that he received. It was at a time of sympathy. Since we live far away, we were pleased to hear it had comforted him in his time of need.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers delivered were beautiful, but not as full as the picture I had chosem. Also, I ordered and was charged for a box of chocolates that did not get delivered.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received the bouquet about 5 PM on Monday. By Wednesday most of the flowers were in sad shape. Given it was the day after mothers day I am wondering if the bouquet was put together too far in advance of delivery.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and exactly what I ordered. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement delivered with a great smile and wonderful personality. Much appreciated!
Date: Aug 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers for a beach wedding. Still blooming a week later! Accommodated last minute request. Great prices. Highly recommend.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very pretty. Seem to be lasting.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I purchased floral arrangements from Creative Petals several times, and everytime I am pleased more. Her work is BEAUTIFUL and the QUALITY of arrangements is excellent! I highly recommend this establishment to anyone that I come in contact with. Keep up the great work!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement arrived fresh and lovely. Thank you for working around the recipient's schedule.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Georgetown, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Creative Petals Florist
1629 Highmarket Street
Georgetown, SC. 29440
Local: (843) 527-7611

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att